5 pillars of Islam in English for Students and Children

Five pillars of Islam

  1. Tawheed – Testimony ‘Muslim belief that there is no god but Allah himself, and that Muhammad is his last messenger.’
  2. Namaz – Five times a day.
  3. Zakat – Charitimony for poor.
  4. Roza – Fasting in the month of Ramada.
  5. Hajj- pilgrimage to Mecca once in lifetime.